TISPOL Conference 2017


Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 October 2017


The 2017 TISPOL Conference aims to be the biggest and most effective yet.  As always, there will be an interesting and varied line-up of speakers from police, policymaking and industry across Europe.

Last minute queries?  Please email finance@tispol.org for advice.

Delegate booking now closed

Exhibitor booking now closed

View the Full Conference Programme


Read the Conference flyer

Tuesday 3rd October, 12:00 to Wednesday 4th October, 13:00

It is a great pleasure to confirm our keynote speaker as
Moyagh Murdock, Chief Executive of Ireland's Road Safety Authority

and our conference chair as
Neil Barrett, Head of Technology, TISPOL

Among the presenters are:

Antonio Avenoso, Executive Director, ETSC
Chief Constable Anthony Bangham, NPCC Lead for Roads Policing
Sonya Hurt, Chair of Road Safety GB
Jacqueline Lacroix, German Road Safety Council
Jeannot Mersch, European Federation of Road Traffic Victims
Dan Campsall, Road Safety Analysis
Supt Martin Cleworth, Cheshire Police
Sgt Owen Dillon, Dyfed-Powys Police
Professor Hallvard Gjerde, Norwegian Institute of Public Health
Dr Charles Musselwhite, University of Swansea
Laurence Atchison, PACTS
Ch Supt Jarmo Puustinen (Finland)
Grethe Claussen (Norway)

We look forward to seeing you for what promises to be a thought-provoking and stimulating event.

Booking help and support

Downloadable Files: 
PDF icon TISPOL_2017_Conference_Flyer_v2.pdf269.66 KB